Order a call

Спасибо за заявку,
в ближайшее время с Вами свяжутся!
Au
1,694.74 EUR
Ag
19.74 EUR
Pt
883.44 EUR
Au
1,694.74 EUR
Ag
19.74 EUR
Pt
883.44 EUR
Reviews
4.35
Overall coin rating based on 20 reviews
12
4
3
1
0
Write a review
If you click this button, then you agree to the processing of your data
Dmitry
23.01.2022

Very favorable prices. Managers are real professionals in their field. But not all coins are available, sometimes you need to wait.

Tamara
11.01.2022

I love collecting coins. For me, it's the hobby of my life. All deals trust Kalite.Gold. Great, honest, decent company.    

Alina
28.12.2021

Everything is coordinated in terms of ordering. The catalog is very detailed, with photos of coins and detailed descriptions. Immediately I realized that I would choose a coin here. And so it turned out! She stopped at the silver Victorious, though she took not for herself, but as a gift. At first, the two prices in the catalog were a little confusing. Then I realized that the second, at a discount, for the club members. But how to become this very participant did not understand...

Armen
16.12.2021

Great place to buy collectible and invistive coins!

Inna and Vladimir
02.12.2021

The Vienna Philharmonicer was taken as a gift to good friends. 100% satisfied, both of them and us. 

Valentina
14.11.2021

I regularly replenish my collection here. Wicket. Gold, thank you! Success for you and prosperity.

Ira
03.11.2021

By her 30th birthday, she bought herself an expensive gold coin, The Queen's Virtues. Victory. " I hope it will bring good luck in all my endeavors. 

Ella
22.10.2021

The Call of the Wild won my heart! I found out about the series from one popular magazine and almost immediately bought all its participants. Kalitu.Gold chose intuitively and did not lose. Got a club discount and great coins.             Ella

Anna Pavlovna
05.10.2021

I really like Kalita.Gold with their professional approach. I buy a coin often and always only here. I always order a call back, I don't call myself, since their number is strange.

Angelina
17.09.2021

In Kalite.Gold chose a coin for her collector grandfather. I didn't lose with the gift. Very happy. True, the mode of operation of Kalita from 9 to 17 and only everyday life...

Ваш браузер устарел рекомендуем обновить его до последней версии
или использовать другой более современный.
Data Protection Information
By clicking on the "Accept" button, you consent at any time to the use of KALITA.GOLD cookies, third parties and similar methods to optimize the website and its correct operation, as well as to display ads based on interests. Also, other methods used to conveniently customize the website, create anonymous statistics, link information about your use of this website and our online ads to order transaction data and other customer contacts, or to display personalized marketing content on this website and elsewhere. Click "Privacy Policy" to learn more about how we use your data, who our partners are, what you consent to, and your right to recall at any time. By clicking "Accept," you agree to the use of these technologies and the mentioned processing purposes. You can decline your consent here or revoke it at any time in your privacy policy.